Kontakt

Jan Forell
0155-190 185
jan.forell@forell.se

James Ahlerup
0155-190 211
james.ahlerup@forell.se

Carina Skoog Pettersson
0155-190 181
carina.skoog.pettersson@forell.se

Senada Arnautovic
0155-190 182
senada.arnautovic@forell.se

Anders Eklund
0155-190 183
anders.eklund@forell.se

Mathias Söderström
0155-190 210
mathias.soderstrom@forell.se

Jacob Forell
0155-190 216
jacob.forell@forell.se

Andreas Lindqvist
0155-606 111
andreas.lindqvist@forell.se

Elin Pegefelt
0155-190 215
elin.pegefelt@forell.se

Anders Berggren
0155-190 214
anders.berggren@forell.se

Marie Bergström
0155-190 217
marie.bergstrom@forell.se

Jens Nyman
0155-190 187
jens.nyman@forell.se

Viktor Leuba
0155-190 213
viktor.leuba@forell.se

Joakim Wide
0155-190 218
joakim.wide@forell.se

Erik Hedström

Erik Hedström
0155-190 186
erik.hedstrom@forell.se

Mattias Dahlin

Mattias Dahlin
0155-190 189
mattias.dahlin@forell.se

Anders Medin
0155-606 110
anders.medin@forell.se